Results

Rd Date Team Results Individual Scores Order Of Merit Top Companies
1 Fri 29 Mar
Stellenbosch Golf Club
2 Thu 23 May
Hermanus Golf Club
3 Fri 24 May
Arabella Country Estate
4 Fri 12 Jul
Erinvale Golf Club
5 Thu 01 Aug
De Zalze Golf Club
6 Mon 19 Aug
Steenberg Golf Club
7 Thu 12 Sep
Pearl Valley Golf Estate
8 Fri 27 Sep
Fancourt - Montagu
9 Sat 28 Sep
Fancourt - Outeniqua

Corp Cup Finals - Tuesday 26th November @ De Zalze
 
Victorious team will win a trip to play in the Mauritius Paradis Challenge in 2020

Our Sponsors & Partners